The College has an ‘Anti-Ragging Committee’ consisting of 1 Convener, 10 faculty members including 4 student members. Students are made aware of the severe consequences of ragging both by Police and Judiciary. Anti-ragging banners are displayed at all corners. Counseling was given to students’ on petty issues. No ragging case was booked in this College for the last 4 years. 





Name Designation Position
1 Sri. K. Prasada Rao Lecturer in Commerce Convener
2 Sri. S. Sashibushan Lecture in English Member
3 Dr. Ch. Tarakeswara Rao Lecturer in Telugu Member
4 Sri. K. Venkanna Lecture in Physics Member
5 Dr. Y. Poli Naidu Lecturer in Zoology Member
6 Dr. D. Pyditalli Lecturer in Economics Member
7 Sri. A. Mohana Raju Lecturer in Physical Education Member
8 Smt. K. Rekha Lecturer in Bio-Technology Member
9 Dr. T. Swarnalatha Lecturer in Physics Member
10 Sri L. Ramana Lecturer in Maths Member
11 Sri P. Narayana Rao Lecturer in Telugu Member




Name Class
1 Sri. K. Santh Kumar III B.Sc (MECs)
2 Kum. K. Hariki III B.Sc (BZC)
3 Sri D. Jagadeesh III B.A (HEP)
4 Sri. B. Bala Subrahmnyam III B.Com (Comp)