The faculty forum was constituted during the academic year 2014-15 as per the instructions of Commissioner, Collegiate Education, A.P , Vijayawada and working successfully.

Structure: One senior faculty member from each department are drafted as the faculty forum members and Principal as the Chairperson.

Function: The chief objective of the faculty forum is to educate and to create awareness on interdisciplinary areas of the subject by resourceful forum members. The faculty members met by monthly and share the knowledge by deliberations and discussions.

The following are the faculty forum members(2018-19):

S.No Name Designations Position
1 Dr.M.BabuRao Principal Chairperson
2 Dr. G. Latchanna Vice-Principal Coordinator
3 Smt Y. Lakshmi Lecturer in Commerce Member
4 Dr. G. Janardhana Naidu Lecturer in Political Science Member
5 Smt. V. Usha Padmini Lecturer in Economics Member
6 Dr. N.S.N Swamy Lecturer in Botany Member
7 Dr. R. Ramachandra Rao Lecturer in Zoology Member
8 Sri. M. Pradeep Lecturer in Bio-Technology Member
9 Sri. Ch. Vijay Kumar Lecturer in Mathematics Member
10 Sri. NV.S Bhagavan Lecturer in Physics Member
11 Sri. R. Ramesh Naidu Lecturer in Chemistry Member
12 Smt Sharmila Rani Jetti Lecturer in Computer Applications Member